Providing Access to Cultural, Marketing, Research and Governmental Issues for Growers in the Business of Raising Avocados, Since 1915.

CAS Pictograph
2022 Board of Directors

Nathan Lurie

President / Executive Committee Chair
nathan@brokawnursery.com
Term end: Dec. 2024


Nick Lahr

Vice President
nickl@calavo.com
Term end: Dec. 2023


Carl Stucky

Secretary/Treasure
csavos@gmail.com
Term end: Dec. 2023


Lance Andersen

lance@missionrcd.org
Term end: Dec. 2024


Kevin Ball

kevin.ball@aglandca.com
Term end: Dec. 2022


Keith Blanchard

kblanchard@indexfresh.com
Term end: Dec. 2023


Wayne Brydon

wayne@delreyavocado.com
Term end: Dec. 2024


Ben Faber

bafaber@ucanr.edu
Term end: Dec. 2022


Shawn Martin

rinconmountainorganics@gmail.com
Term end Dec. 2022


Leo McGuire

leomcguire88@gmail.com
Term end: Dec. 2023


Hayden McIntyre

hayden@spfarms.com
Term end: Dec. 2024


Michael T. Nuñez

miken@calavo.com
Term end: Dec. 2024


Brandon Walters

brandonw@calavo.com
Term end: Dec. 2022