Providing Access to Cultural, Marketing, Research and Governmental Issues for Growers in the Business of Raising Avocados, Since 1915.

CAS Pictograph
2016 Board of Directors

Michael T. Nuñez

President / Executive Committee Chair
miken@calavo.com
Term end: Oct. 2017 


Keith Blanchard

Vice President
kblanchard@indexfresh.com
Term end: Oct. 2017


Carl Stucky

Secretary/Treasure
csavos@gmail.com
Term end: Oct. 2017


Kevin Ball

kjball98@hotmail.com
Term end: Oct. 2017


Jim Brown

Constrct3@aol.com
Term end: Oct. 2018


Wayne Brydon

wayne@delreyavocado.com
Term end: Oct. 2017


Caitlin Cunha

ccunha@missionproduce.com
Term end: Oct. 2016


Jim Davis

jimdavis@betterbugs.com
Term end: Oct. 2016


Ben Faber

bafaber@ucanr.edu
Term end: Oct. 2016


M. Cristina León

mcleon1@iCloud.com
Term end: Oct. 2017


Shawn Martin

rinconmountainorganics@gmail.com
Term end Oct. 2018


Leo McGuire

leom@calavo.com
Term end: Oct. 2017


Brandon Walters

brandonw@calavo.com
Term end: Oct. 2017