Providing Access to Cultural, Marketing, Research and Governmental Issues for Growers in the Business of Raising Avocados, Since 1915.

CAS Pictograph
2016 Board of Directors

Michael T. Nuñez

President / Executive Committee Chair / Hass Mother Tree Chair
miken@calavo.com
Term end: Oct. 2017 


Keith Blanchard

Vice President/ Annual Meeting Chair
kblanchard@indexfresh.com
Term end: Oct. 2017


Carl Stucky

Secretary/Treasure/ Budget Chair / Communication Yearbook Chair
csavos@gmail.com
Term end: Oct. 2017


Kevin Ball

Membership Chair/ Website Chair
kjball98@hotmail.com
Term end: Oct. 2017


Jim Brown


Constrct3@aol.com
Term end: Oct. 2018


Wayne Brydon

Seminar Chair/Awards|Nominations Chair
wayne@delreyavocado.com
Term end: Oct. 2017


Caitlin Cunha

Communication Website Co-Chair
ccunha@missionproduce.com
Term end: Oct. 2016


Jim Davis

Research & Grants Chair
jimdavis@betterbugs.com
Term end: Oct. 2016


Ben Faber

Seminar Co-Chair
bafaber@ucanr.edu
Term end: Oct. 2016


M. Cristina León

International Members Chair
mcleon1@iCloud.com
Term end: Oct. 2017


Shawn Martin


rinconmountainorganics@gmail.com
Term end Oct. 2018


Leo McGuire

Research & Grants Co-Chair
leom@calavo.com
Term end: Oct. 2017


Brandon Walters

Hass Mother Tree Co-Chair
brandonw@calavo.com
Term end: Oct. 2017